This page provides a track listing of the songs found on "Red, white, and news" as well as general information regarding the recording and production of the CD.

    Track Listing:

  • Perfect Pitch
  • Analog
  • Little things
  • Red, white, and news
  • Indifference
  • Five
  • Dismal Writer
  • Little things {Radio edit}

    Produced by: Laurence Roscoe
    Recorded at: Renaissance Sound Studio's, Toronto, Canada
    Recording Engineer: Laurence Roscoe
    Mastered at: Zolis Audio, Toronto, Canada
    Mastering Engineer: Jim Zolis
    Cover art, photography, and design by: Laurence Roscoe