This page provides a track listing of the songs found on "Outside of Reno" as well as general information regarding the recording and production of the CD.

    Track Listing:

  • Wishing well
  • 49th Parallel
  • Last dance
  • Outside of Reno
  • Sleight of hand
  • All we're not
  • Bipolar
  • Kith & Kin
  • Urban Steel
  • These last few hours
  • Misk Knowes
  • Tides

    Produced by: Laurence Roscoe
    Recorded at: Renaissance Sound Studio's, Toronto, Canada
    Recording Engineer: Laurence Roscoe
    Mastered at: Zolis Audio, Toronto, Canada
    Mastering Engineer: Jim Zolis
    Cover art, photography, and design by: Laurence Roscoe